Wishing You a Happy Friday & Food Freedom Weekend!

I am going to keep this Friday post short & sweet. I wish you and yours a fabulous Friday and weekend ahead. If you are someone who is hard on themselves, who previously or currently is struggling with disordered eating, or who is currently restricting food in the hopes that you will attain a body type that will ultimately make you happy- then I beg you to drop the food rules and enjoy your food, this weekend and onward.

I know. It can be daunting and feel like your goals are unattainable without lessening your food intake. That’s not the case. Please let me guide you as a nutrition expert and someone who has personally struggled with multiple eating disorders over the course of 15 years. Restriction is NOT the answer. There’s another way.

Curious as to how I can help? Book your free consult here to get started. See you next week! 💖 Danielle, your friendly dietitian

If you want to engage in this post, comment your favorite food int he comments below! ⬇️ I would love to hear. 😊

Leave a Comment